2006 HMS Pinafore

H.M.S. Pinafore 2006
or The Lass that Loved a Sailor

Stage Directior: Julie May
Music Director and Orchestra Conductor: Bob Binkley
Production Managers: Polly Brown and Phil Galvin
Stage Manager: Becky Trexler

The Rt. Honorable
Sir Joseph Porter, K.C.B.
(First Lord of the Admiralty)
Gabriel L. Nathan
Captain Corcoran
(Commander of H.M.S. Pinafore)
Edwin Nealley
Ralph Rackstraw
(an Able Seaman)
Rob Penn
Dick Deadeye
(an Able Seaman)
Jeffrey Grant
Bill Bobstay
(Boatswain’s Mate)
Daniel A. Libby
Bob Becket
(Carpenter’s Mate)
Bruce T. Wyman
Mid-Ship Mite
(an Able Seaman)
Christopher Vazquez
(The Captain’s Daughter)
Catherine Alana
Cousin Hebe
(Sir Joseph’s First Cousin)
Janet H. Reynolds
Mrs. Crips,
a.k.a. “Little Buttercup”
(A Portsmouth Bumboat Woman)
Martha Smylie
Sir Joseph’s Sisters, Cousins, and Aunts

Peggy Figun
Sara Nealley
Priscilla Patience Zevnik
Bridget Fitzgerald
Leslie Stanford
Veroncee Minette Zevnik
Maurya Muldoon
Kaylin Young

The Able Crew of H.M.S. Pinafore

Richard Brenner
John Newport
John Trexler
Coulson Conn
Philip Miller
Phil Galvin
Bruce Monroe

Sir Joseph’s Marine Honour Guard

Rob Jacobs Roberts Richmond Walt Wolff